top of page

6 hours, 50 minutes, 54 seconds...

...is the running length of our very, very rough assembly. This is without animations, B roll, or some of the additional footage we plan to shoot. Not to mention color correction, audio tweaking, and all the other post-production bells and whistles.

Thank God I finally caved in and decided to hire a professional editor, who was able to do in a few weeks what would have taken me at least another six months. He went through the 100+ hours of footage, and broke down all the key moments into a basic "spine" that we'll refine into an eventual edit. AND trailer!


There's a lot of work ahead, and I realize I can't do it alone. I want to thank everyone who generously contributed to the project thus far, and helped bring the film to this point.

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page