top of page

UPDATE: "Thaddeus Thackeray" advances to STORYPROS semifinals

StoryPros has just announced the quarterfinalists of their 14th annual screenwriting awards, and my script IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF THADDEUS THACKERAY made the cut!


UPDATE 6/1/2021: The script has now advanced to the semifinals, within the FAMILY / TEEN / ANIMATION category!



Also, as one of the perks to the recent Fresh Voices contest placements, I’ve received a 2 year subscription to Moviebytes.com. It’s a screenwriter’s resource, and ranks scripts’ listings based on their performance in writing contests, etc. THADDEUS currently ranks #1 in the ANIMATION category, #6 in COMEDY, and #10 in ACTION/ADVENTURE.


More information on my screenplays can be found on my COVERFLY profile, and the SCREENPLAYS page of my website.


Art by Jeff West:




Blog Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page