top of page

SCRIPT2COMICS chooses two of my scripts in their initial selections...

The initial rounds of selections have been announced in the SCRIPT2COMICS contest, and my feature screenplay "In the Footsteps of Thaddeus Thackeray" made the quarterfinals, while my short script "Spruce Up the Holidays" made the semi-finals.


Over the past year or so, I've been submitting my scripts to a number of contests. They've received a few mentions and rankings within a number of them.


If anyone's interested, you can check out my SCREENPLAYS page to find out more. Both scripts are also featured on COVERFLY's RED LIST. One script is currently listed in the TOP 3% of their rankings on my profile.


Blog Archive
Search By Tags

Website designed and maintained by Adam McDaniel. All original writing, illustration, and artwork featured within this website (unless otherwise noted) copyright © 2020 by Adam McDaniel. All rights reserved. Images (in whole or part) may not be downloaded, copied, linked to, or edited in any manner or form for use on any website, image gallery, clipart collection, printed product, or other derivative uses without express written permission from the artist, unless it is for the purpose of critical reviews or commentary.

bottom of page