top of page

UPDATE: "In the Footsteps of Thaddeus Thackeray" is now a 2019 ScreenCraft Animation Finalist.

I'm happy to learn that my screenplay "In the Footsteps of Thaddeus Thackeray" has just been chosen as a finalist in the 2019 ScreenCraft Animation Competition.

I'm always happy to see that there are at least a few people out there who enjoy my work, and this script in particular has been on Coverfly's RED LIST for a number of months now. I'm not holding my breath for anything to come of it...but if anyone is interested in giving it a look, let me know.


Art by Jeff West.


From the Screencraft website:


These exceptional screenplays were selected from nearly 800 submissions. Congratulations to the writers who have made it to this next round of evaluations, and thanks to all for submitting!


Our 2019 Animation jury is comprised of development executives, creators, and directors from Pixar, Nickelodeon, DreamWorks Animation, and The Simpsons.



Blog Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page