top of page

COVERFLY Screenwriters’ Pitch Week / Table Read My Screenplay Competition

I just learned that I’m one of the screenwriters officially selected for the 2020 COVERFLY Pitch Week, held later this month. From the COVERFLY website:


It will take place the week of September 21st, featuring over 30 agents, managers, executives, and producers from major companies such as CAA, Sony, Fox Comedy, MGM, and more. Completely free and merit-based, writers (chosen by industry reps off the COVERFLY short list) will be able to pitch themselves and their projects to top industry professionals via video conferences scheduled by the Coverfly team.



Another announcement I just learned of this morning: My feature script, IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF THADDEUS THACKERAY, is a semifinalist (Top 100 of Each Genre) in this year’s Table Read My Screenplay competition, for the Action feature genre.



More on my screenplays can be found through this page on my website, as well as my COVERFLY page.


Blog Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page