top of page

In the Footsteps of Thaddeus Thackeray makes ScreenCraft's Action & Adventure quarterfinals.

I'm happy to learn that my screenplay "In the Footsteps of Thaddeus Thackeray" has just been chosen as a quarterfinalist in the 2019 ScreenCraft Action & Adventure Competition.


This I wrote about this script back in September, following another screenwriting competition announcement. I don't want to get my hopes up too much after all these years...but that doesn't mean I should give up, either.


Art below by Jeff West.


Blog Archive
Search By Tags

Website designed and maintained by Adam McDaniel. All original writing, illustration, and artwork featured within this website (unless otherwise noted) copyright © 2020 by Adam McDaniel. All rights reserved. Images (in whole or part) may not be downloaded, copied, linked to, or edited in any manner or form for use on any website, image gallery, clipart collection, printed product, or other derivative uses without express written permission from the artist, unless it is for the purpose of critical reviews or commentary.

bottom of page